Sorry for not posting for ages so here’s my wedding cake

I am doing a full time teacher training course right now and I have just got married, so I haven’t really done any baking, or updating the blog. Here’s a picture of my wedding cake to make up for it:

Image

Unfortunately the cake was made by my friend, so I don’t even have a recipe (although she did use my Victoria sponge cake recipe for one of the layers)

So again, I’m a bit rubbish right now, but when I’ve sorted out my life, I’ll be back.

3 thoughts on “Sorry for not posting for ages so here’s my wedding cake

Leave a Reply

